activities mansion ingles

29.10.2013 17:36
Would you prefer tea or coffee?

I ______ have some coffee, please.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  Would you like to come to my house for dinner and talk about this?

Good idea. I ______ bring some wine.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  I've already decided. I ______ buy a new car
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  What are your plans for next week?

I ______ to fly to New York on business. Probably on Tuesday but I haven't bought my ticket yet.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  What are your plans for the holidays?

I ______ visit my parents for a few days and then go walking in Scotland.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  Why are you wearing your best suit?

I ______ have lunch with my biggest customer.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  Do you want to have the chicken or the beef?

I think ______ have the beef.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  My head hurts.

Sit down and I ______ get you an aspirin.
  'll
  'm going to
       
       
       

  We need some more ink for the printer.

I ______ go to the shop and get some.
  'll
  'm going to

 

solution

1.A

2.A

3.B

5. A

6.B

7. A

8. A

8.B 

9.B